Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

  ZENTRALE: 07456 / 9322-0  
Ersatzteillager: Herr Alexander Baun
Herr Lukas Lehre
ersatzteile@lehre.gmbh
ersatzteile@lehre.gmbh
07456 / 9322-19
07456 / 9322-13
Werkstatt / Meister: Herr Daniel Kopp werkstatt@lehre.gmbh 07456 / 9322-14
Verwaltung: Herr Uwe Harms
Frau Anita Schaaf
u.harms@lehre.gmbh
a.schaaf@lehre.gmbh
07456 / 9322-15
07456 / 9322-18
Mietpark:     07456 / 9322-82
Forst- & Gartengeräte: Herr Daniel Kopp d.kopp@lehre.gmbh 07456 / 9322-14
  Herr Tobias Lehre t.lehre@lehre.gmbh 07456 / 9322-0
Landmaschinen Verkauf: Herr Samuel Kirn s.kirn@lehre.gmbh 07456 / 9322-12
Schlosscafe/Tankstelle:   info@lehre.gmbh 07456 / 9322-20